If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, can I take my saved games with me?

Updated 02/04/2020 08:58 AM
If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, can I take my saved games with me?

We will keep a record of your game saves for up to five years on NVIDIA servers. Any saved games you have synced to your digital store account are not controlled by NVIDIA - please contact their support team for saved game policies. If you activate your account at any time during this five year period time, your game saves will be available to you immediately.

Is this answer helpful?

Live Chat

Chat online with one of our support agents

CHAT NOW

ASK US A QUESTION

Contact Support for assistance

Click here