We will keep a record of your game saves for up to five years on NVIDIA servers. Any saved games you have synced to your digital store account are not controlled by NVIDIA - please contact their support team for saved game policies. If you activate your account at any time during this five year period time, your game saves will be available to you immediately.
If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, can I take my saved games with me?
Updated 09/29/2021 01:13 PM