If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, can I take my saved games with me?

Answer ID 3777
Updated 07/10/2018 07:27 AM
If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, can I take my saved games with me?
We will keep a record of your game saves for up to five years on NVIDIA servers. Any saved games you have synced to your digital store account are not controlled by NVIDIA - please contact their support team for saved game policies. If you activate your account during that time, your game saves will be available to you immediately.
Was this answer helpful?
Your rating has been submitted, please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

LIVE CHAT

Chat online with one of our support agents

CHAT NOW

ASK US A QUESTION

Contact Support for assistance

CONTACT US