If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, what happens to my game saves and purchased titles?

Answer ID 3776
Published 09/30/2015 04:26 PM
Updated 10/01/2015 01:28 PM
If I cancel my GeForce NOW membership, what happens to my game saves and purchased titles?
We will keep a record of your game saves and any games you purchased from the store for up to five years. If you renew your membership during that time, your game saves and purchased games will be available to you immediately.
Was this answer helpful?
Your rating has been submitted, please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

LIVE CHAT

Chat online with one of our support agents

CHAT NOW

ASK US A QUESTION

Contact Support for assistance

CONTACT US